Arnhem

Werkgroep

Contactpersonen werkgroep Techniek Arnhem:

Pieter de Boer VNO-NCW Midden deboer@vno-ncwmidden.nl
Marcel Abbink Zijm B.V. marcel.abbink@zijm.nl
Marleen Verdaasdonk Rijn IJssel m.verdaasdonk@rijnijssel.nl
Theo van Essen t.essen360@upcmail.nl
Cas van Horck Industriepark Kleefse Waard c.vanhorck@ipkw.nl
Barbara Kruis InstallatieWerk Achterhoek b.kruis@iwnl.nl
Tjerry Verhoeven WZW t.verhoeven@wzw.nl
John van Mourik Dijkham Bouw johnvanmourik@ziggo.nl
Leonie Dijkhof IIME leonie@iime.nl
Anja de Weerd OKA anja.deweerd@oka.nl