Arnhem

Werkgroep

Contactpersonen werkgroep Techniek Arnhem:

Pieter de Boer VNO-NCW Midden deboer@vno-ncwmidden.nl
Marcel Abbink  Zijm B.V. marcel.abbink@zijm.nl
Mirna Balk Rijn IJssel m.balk@rijnijssel.nl
Theo van Essen t.essen360@upcmail.nl
Cas van Horck Industriepark Kleefse Waard c.vanhorck@ipkw.nl
Barbara Kruis InstallatieWerk Achterhoek b.kruis@iwnl.nl
Sikko Cleveringa Kunstbedrijf Arnhem sikko.cleveringa@kunstbedrijfarnhem.nl
Paméla Zeylstra Stichting Arnhemse Bedrijventerreinen pzeylstra@stab-arnhem.nl
Tjerry Verhoeven WZW t.verhoeven@wzw.nl
John van Mourik Dijkham Bouw johnvanmourik@ziggo.nl